This event is endorsed
and organized by

8th International Conference on Security and Privacy in Communication Networks

September 3–5, 2012 | Padua, Italy

General Co-Chairs

Mauro Conti, University of Padua, Italy

Bruno Crispo, Univeristy of Trento, Italy

TPC Co-Chairs

Roberto Di Pietro, University of Roma Tre, Italy

Angelos Keromytis, Columbia University, US

Publication Chair

Jianying Zhou, I2R, Singapore

Publicity Co-Chairs

Mohamed Eltoweissy, Virginia Tech, US

Giovanni Russello, University of Auckland, New Zealand

Ahmad-Reza Sadeghi, Technische Universität Darmstadt, Germany

Sponsorship and Exhibits Chair

Silvio Ranise, FBK, Italy

Industry Track Co-Chairs

Frank Fransen, TNO, The Netherlands

Aljosa Pasic, Atos, Spain

Local Co-Chairs

Gilberto Filè, University of Padua, Italy

Claudio Palazzi, University of Padua, Italy

Web Chair

Gabriele Oligeri, University of Trento, Italy

Conference Manager

Erica Polini, European Alliance for Innovation