Organizing Committee

General Chairs

Ernesto Damiani
Professor, department of electrical engineering and computer science; senior director, robotics & intelligent systems institute; & director of the center for cyber physical systems (c2ps). Khalifa University, Abu Dhabi, UAE

Robert H. Deng
AXA Chair Professor of Cybersecurity, Singapore Management University, Singapore

Program Chairs

Kim-Kwang Raymond Choo
Cloud Technology Endowed Professor, University of Texas at San Antonio, United States

Saed Alrabaee
Associate Professor, Department of Information systems and security, College of IT, UAE University, Al Ain, UAE

Web Chairs

Valentina Piantadosi
University of Molise, Italy

Mamoun Awad
UAE University, UAE

Samer Khamaiseh
Miami University, USA

Publicity and Social Media Chair / Co-Chairs

Paria Shirani
University of Ottawa, Canada

Deepak Puthal
Khalifa University, UAE

Kaitai Liang
Delft University of Technology, Netherlands

Samer Khamaiseh
Miami University, USA

Workshops Chairs

Mamoun Alazab
Charles Darwin University, Australia

Shuhong Chen
Guangzhou University, Guangzhou, China

Chan Yeob Yeun
Khalifa University, UAE 

Nishant Vishwamitra
The University of Texas at San Antonio, US

Sponsorship & Exhibits Chairs

Yousef Al Hammadi
UAE University, UAE

Bassem Ouni
Technology Innovation Institute, UAE

Ahmed Al Faresi
UAE University, UAE

Publications and registration Chairs

Mohammad Mehedy Masud
UAE University, UAE

Fang Qi
Central South University, China

Panels Chairs

Ali Dehghantanha
University of Guelph, Canada 

Zhibo Pang
ABB Corporate Research, Sweden

Tutorials Chairs

Sokratis Katsikas
Norwegian University of Science and Technology, Norway 

Polytechnique Montréal, Canada 

Demos Chairs

Pietro Tedeschi

Parisa Akaber
Siemens, UK 

Posters and PhD Track Chair

Joaquin Garcia-Alfaro
Telecom SudParis, France

Tian Wang
Beijing Normal University, China

Charalambos Konstantinou

Mohammad Mehedy Masud
UAE University 

Local Chairs

Amjad Gawanmeh
University of Dubai, UAE

Bassem Ouni
Technology Innovation Institute, UAE

Safa Otoum
Zayed University, UAE